Skip to content

Thank You

June 26, 2013

As the year winds down, I wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone at Elizabeth Park PS for an amazing three years. I have been truly blessed to work with such a phenomenal community of people who care about children, and who dedicate themselves to creating the learning opportunities that all students need to be successful. To Ms. Beck and Mrs. Knapp, I am forever grateful for all the support and laughter that have made my days here a real joy. To the staff, you have shown me an incredible amount of support and patience as you welcomed me to the EPPS family. To my mentors, Mr. Frith, Mr. Slesar and Mrs. Bauman-Buffone, you have been instrumental in my growth as a school leader, and I will never forget that. To the families, thank you for everything you do for Elizabeth Park and the students, and for the kindness you have shown me over the last three years. And lastly, to the students, I hope you know how much I cherish each and every one of you, and I know that you will all go on to do amazing things in life. Every day here with you has been a gift, and I will remember you always.

As I move on to serve in my new role as Principal of Dunlop PS, I know that I will greatly miss working with everyone here at Elizabeth Park. I wish all of you a restful, safe and happy summer holiday.

Erin Paynter

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. silvia permalink

    Thank you for making me cry .lol Does that count for skipping down the hallway ?I wish you all the best in your new life .Have a great summer!!!

  2. Eziaku Odimuko permalink

    Thank you Erin. On behalf of my children, Abigail & Esther, I wish you the best as you move into your new role. May God bless you infinitely for all your labor and hard work in Elizabeth Park School.

    Eziaku Odimuko

Leave a Reply

